LIVE WEBINAR SERIES TO BENEFIT SKYD MAGAZINE

WITH MELISSA WITMER, REN CALDWELL, & ALEX DAVIS

One Day, Three Skyd Authors, One Cause

During Dec 2nd all proceeds from URCA VIP pass sales will go to support Skyd Fund 2015

Three Webinars: “Functional Performance Training, Training Like an Athletes, and Defensive Positioning”

December

2

Three Webinars!

This Tuesday

  1. 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 2200 UTC
  2. 4PM PST, 7PM EST, 0:00 Dec 3 UTC
  3. 6PM PST, 9PM EST, 02:00 Dec 3 UTC

Enter your email below to signup now
(you will be emailed the links to the live recording and the replays which will be available for 24 hours):

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS SERIES OF FREE WEBINARS YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    It's All About Goals: How FPT Can Help YOUR Team Succeed

    Learn how to match your team's objectives to a functional performance training strategy that sticks!

  • 2

    Are You Training Like an Athlete?

    Have you ever wondered how serious athletes approach their training? Learn what it means to train like an athlete and how general fitness programs are holding you back from achieving your full athletic potential.

  • 3

    Defensive Positioning for Shutdown-style Defense

    Whether poaching, baiting, or shutting down opponents, strategic positioning forms the basis for any defensive style. The subtleties of choosing good positions are rarely explicitly addressed, though, and even advanced players can struggle when putting their strategy into action. This webinar will discuss shutdown-style defense as an example for breaking down the tactical situation, to visualize the field, to prioritize, and to choose the best defensive stance for the circumstances.

Ren Caldwell

Melissa Witmer

New Skyd Author, Alex Davis!

Share this page with your friends...

During Dec 2nd, 100% of URCA VIP sales will go to support Skyd Fund 2015

All three webinars are free on Dec 2nd. There is no obligation to buy anything. We encourage you to donate as you're able. AND all proceeds from URCA VIP passes sold on Dec 2nd will go directly to the Skyd Fund 2015. So if you've been thinking about taking your coaching or playing to the next level, this is a great opportunity to do so! Thanks for your support!