Schedule

Click Here for Registraton Page!

August 17

17:00 EST, 21:00 UTC
Lou Burruss - Keynote Address

 

Monday - August 18

15:00 EST, 19:00 UTC
Melissa Witmer - How to Use Team Warm Ups to Develop Athletic Movement Quality

 

Tuesday - August 19

11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC
Tiina Booth - A Mental Toughness TenStep Program.
Everything you need to improve your performance as an ultimate athlete

13:00 EST, 17:00 UTC
Ben Wiggins - Zone:
Team fundamentals for zone defense and offense for any formation

15:00 EST, 19:00 UTC
Sion Scone - How to design drills that are right for your team

18:00 EST, 22:00 UTC
Benji - How a disc flies:
What a coach needs to know

Click Here for Registraton Page!

Wednesday - August 20

13:00 EST, 17:00 UTC
Mario O’Brien - Season Planning:
3 simple steps to navigating the 2 most important hours of your season

15:00 EST, 19:00 UTC
Tim Morrill - 8 pillars of Functional Performance Training

17:00 EST, 21:00 UTC
Josh Hartzog - Confident Cutting:
How to teach effective cuts that shake defenders and gain yards

Thursday - August 21

17:30 EDT, 21:30 UTC
John McNaughton - A different angle on dump resets:
The key skill for safer, more effective dumps

21:00 EDT, 1:00 UTC 8/22
Gwen Ambler - Constructive Communication:
Giving (and receiving) effective player feedback

Click Here for Registraton Page!

Friday - August 22

14:30 EDT, 18:30 UTC
Keith Raynor - ACTOR:
How to Teach The Fundamentals of Man Defense

17:00 EDT, 21:00 UTC
Vehro Titcomb - How To Get Sponsored By Five Ultimate

Click here to join the presentation

Saturday - August 23

11:00 EDT, 15:00 UTC
Octavia "Opi" Payne - The Art of Coaching: A Player's Perspective

19:30pm EDT, 23:30 UTC
Anna Rogacki - The 2 Step Process To Help Your Athletes Set Effective Goals and Achieve Them

Sunday - August 24

12:00 EDT, 16:00 UTC
Ren Caldwell - It's All About Goals: How FPT Can Help YOUR Team Succeed

16:30 EDT, 20:30 UTC
Owen Shepherd - Team Selections:
Making them fair, transparent and easier

20:00 EDT, 00:00 UTC
Final Q&A Panel with Speakers: - Details TBD

Click Here for Registraton Page!

Notes
Syndey/Melbourne midnight (UTC + 10) - 14 hours to EST
Auckland (UTC + 12) - 16 hours to EST
EST = 4 hours behind UTC